Congratulations to our 2018 Cherry Blossom Royal Court!

Faith Fabian – Queen

Caitlin Farr- Princess, 1st Runner Up

Alex Moran – Princess, 2nd Runner Up

Zannah Herndon – Miss Congeniality

Kaye Hlavaty – Senior Queen

Barbara Griggs – Senior Princess

Karlie Lanier Hardy – Little Miss Cherry Blossom

Jackson Elliott Mason – Little Mr. Cherry Blossom



To book an appearance with the 2018 Cherry Blossom Festival Royalty click HERE.

To book an appearance with the Cherry Blossom Festival mascot, Petals, click HERE.

For more information contact our Royalty Coordinator, Hannah Jett Moore.

Sponsored by:



WMGT, Cumulus, The Creek, and The Telegraph